Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Calendar of Certification Courses

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

ELDOA 3 – Toronto, Ontario

April 19 - April 21

Instructor: Petra Baethmann

ELDOA 4 – Toronto, Ontario

April 26 - April 28

Instructor: Paul Sherman  

ELDOA 1&2 Combination – Taiwan

May 2 - May 5

Instructor: Paul  Sherman

ELDOA 3 – Carmel, Indiana

May 3 - May 5

Instructor: Chris Crawford Host: Allison Ackert at Indy ELDOA

ELDOA 1&2 Combination – Toronto, Ontario

May 3 - May 5

Instructor: Sheri Kimura

ELDOA Level 1&2 Combination – Nashville, Tennessee

May 4 - May 7

Instructors: Jillian Keeler & Bryce Turner

ELDOA 4 – Dallas, Texas

May 24 - May 26

Instructor: Scott Herrera

ELDOA 1&2 Combination – Seal Beach, California

May 30 - June 2

Instructor: Bryce Turner

ELDOA 4 – Carmel. Indiana

July 19 - July 21

Instructor: Chris Crawford Host: Allison Ackert at Indy ELDOA

+ Export Events

ELDOA Instructors

NameBusinessLocationContact Info
Scott HerreraLegacy Sport & Wellness Center1511 East Levee St Suite C Dallas TX 75207legacyperformwell.com
legacyperformwell@gmail.com
(214) 377-9115
Mark AlbrechtBalanced Bodies Exercise & WellnessAustin, Texasmalbrecht7@sbcglobal.net
(512) 775-8806
Andrew AndersonBerwyn, IL773-732-1420 andrew@ensohealthandfitness.com
Ensohealthandfitness.com
Petra BaethmannSphinx PilatesToronto, Ontario, Canadapetra@sphinxpilates.com
(416) 931-4549
Peter BodiLondon, Englandpeter_bodi@hotmail.com
+447861439963
Bob Bowers & Hajnal LaszloThornhill, Ontarioinfo@infinite-healing.com
416-844-0793
416-432-7462
Justin BrienNatural Movement SolutionsCovington, LAwww.naturalmovementsolutions.com
brienjustin@yahoo.com
504-344-4348
Rex ButlerCoronado, CArexbutler5@gmail.com
Ilaria CavagnaManhattan, New York City, NYeldoa@ilariacavagna.com
917-770-4065
Mike ChristyKelowna, BC, Canada250-870-3564 www.fluidpowerkelowna.com
Chris CrawfordDekhana WellnessNew York, NY347-481-7120 ccrawfordtraining@gmail.com www.dekhanawellness.com
Celia DossMandeville, LAceliadosslmt710@outlook.com
Lisa-Marie FarleyMontreal, Quebec, Canadafarleylisamarie@gmail.com
514-442-2173
Elio Dalla GiovannaZurich, Switzerlandinfo@veropilates.com
+41433213535
Joe HayesHingham, MAjoe@healthandperformance.boston
781-424-6530
Dan HellmanFort Lauderdale, FLdan@hellmanholistichealth.com
954-566-0585
Jaron HuaOakland, CAinfo@fchlc.com
510-292-9177
Ben HubersBen SOMA PerformanceSanta Monica, California404-227-4347 bensomaperformance@gmail.com
Jillian KeelerNashville, Tennessee704-502-6961
jillian.keeler@gmail.com
www.roamfitandwell.com
Sheri KimuraToronto, Ontario, Canadahttps://torontoeldoa.com/ toronto.eldoa@gmail.com
Sandi KingPhiladelphia, PAeldoaphiladelphia@gmail.com
215-651-4361
Sarah KingBerlin, Germanywww.authenticbodycontrol.com
info@authenticbodycontrol.com
Brent MeierLos Angeles, Californiaghpoffice1@gmail.com
310-696-5159
Brian MurerEvolutions Institute of Soma InstructionBloomington, INwww.evolutionsinstitute.com
evolutioninstitute@gmail.com
812-369-4770
T.J. PiercePierce Family WellnessCentennial, COinfo@piercefamilywellness.com
303-929-6585
Ian RyanNew York, NYiqryan@gmail.com
802-488-0465
Paul ShermanVancouver, British Columbia, Canadapaul@rhabroom.ca
778-970-1069
Liam SpringerSt. Louis, MOliam@btmastudio.com
Bryce TurnerBeach FitnessSeal Beach, Californiaeldoa@beachfitness.com
562-508-1807
Amy YatesHatboro, PAinfo@amy-yates.com
Claudia ZelaznyLegacy Sport & Wellness Center1511 East Levee St Suite C Dallas TX 75207legacyperformwell.com
legacyperformwell@gmail.com
(214) 377-9115
Inactive Instructors
Adam CacciottiNew York City, NYadomofitness@yahoo.com
917-373-7265
Geraldine CaldartMontreal, Quebec. Canadagcaldart@vicpark.com
514-892-0680
Jona KerrBloomington, INjonafit@gmail.com
812-606-6801
Stephanie McCuskerELDOA MethodTuaranga, New Zealandsteph@eldoamethod.com
+64210544846
Rucsandra MitreaToronto, Ontario, Canadarucsandra@vitaldirectives.com
416-847-3464