CERTIFICATION AS AN ELDOA™ TRAINER

Newest List • A total of 106 Trainers worldwide:

Scott Herrera
wscottherrera@gmail.com
Legacy Sport & Wellness Center
801 Core Street
Suite B
Dallas, TX • 75207
214-377-9115
www.legacyperformwell.com
legacyperformwell@gmail.com

Laura Adams
laura@beachfitness.com

Mark Albrecht
Balanced Bodies Exercise & Wellness
512-775-8806
malbrecht7@sbcglobal.net
Austin, Texas

Petra Baethmann
Sphinx Pilates • ELDOA
800 College Street
Toronto, Canada
410-931-4549
petra@sphinxpilates.com
www.sphinxpilates.com

Kathy Barile
eldoastlouis@gmail.com
St. Louis, MO

Deane Birkett
deanebirkett@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA

Matthew Black
matt@spartacoretraining.com

Peter Bodi
SomaTraining UK
Peter_bodi@hotmail.com
44 786 143 9963
www.somatraining.co.uk

Bob Bowers
bob_bowers@hotmail.com
Infinite Healing
19 Haley Court
Thornhill, ON, Canada • L4J 6A3
416-844-0793
info@infinite-healing.com
www.infinite-healing.com

Justin Brien
brienjustin@yahoo.com
Natural Movement Solutions
1103 Village Walk Road
Covington, LA • 70433
504-344-4348
www.NaturalMovementSolutions.com

Justin Brink
drjbrink@gmail.com

Rex Butler
rexbutler5@gmail.com
San Diego, CA

Danielle Cannon, LMT
dcannon26@gmail.com
Balance Spa & Pilates Studio
Detroit/Grosse Pointe, MI
313-434-2646

Kevin Cardone
Health Freaks
Roswell, GA 30076
www.virtualhealthfreaks.com
kevin@virtualhealthfreaks.com

Ilaria Cavagna
New York City, NY
917-770-4065
ELDOA@ilariaCavagna.com

Jeffrey Chenault
jchenault90@hotmail.com

Christopher Crawford
ccrawfordtraining@gmail.com

Kevin Cruz
kevin@eldoa.io
Core Fitness
2319 Timberloch Place
Suite F
The Woodlands, Texas • 77380
713-377-4206
www.eldoa.io

Lester Cruz
Beach Fitness
148 Main Street, Suite F
Seal Beach, CA 90740
562-493-8426
lester@beachfitness.com

Linda R. Danner PhD
Peak Soma Training
Bishop, California 93514
970-708-2291
peaksomatraining.com
lindardanner@gmail.com

Shannon Davis
ReGen Ex Performance and Wellness
3053 Old Forge Dr
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
225-324-6506
davisreese@cox.net

Brian De Garmo
SOL Physical Therapy and Performance Training
4341 Piedmont Avenue
Oakland, CA 94611
510-594-1594
brian.degarmo@solpt.com

Antoinette de la Espriella
Beach Fitness
148 Main Street
Seal Beach, CA
antoinette@beachfitness.com

Angela Dempsey
Axiality Studios
Nashville, TN
256-656-0824
angela.dempsey@axiality.com

Kenneth Dobbs, Dr.
Link Medical Center
361 Hospital Road, Suite 428
Newport Beach, CA 92663
drdobbs@linkmedicalcenter.com

Celia Doss
celiadosslmt710@outlook.co
Integrated Spine & Disc
3441 E. Causeway Approach
Suite D
Mandeville, LA • 70448
985-662-8966

Lynann Escatel
Pilates on 66
503 E. 66th St
Suite A&B
New York, NY 10065
646-283-9824
lynannescatel@gmail.com

Lisa-Marie Farley
President de l’institue SomaTraining
Quebec, Canada
514-442-2173
farleylisamarie@gmail.com
www.institutsomatraining.com

Rodrigo Fernandez
Force of Nature Training
290 Division Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-696-3066
www.fuerza-natural.com
rodrigo@fuerza-natural.com

Tyler Ferrell
tyler@golfsmartacademy.com
Golf Smart Academy
San Jose, CA
www.golfsmartacademy.com

Todd Fontaine
tyq7am@live.ca
Fontaine Fitness
Abbotsford, B.C.
604-556-1964
www.Fontaine-Fitness.com

Jonathan Francis
jonathan@antidote.com
Antidote, Owner
2319 Timberloch Place,
Suite F
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281-803-9930

Terry Frangopoulos
Somafit Physical Therapy, Owner
Long Island, NY
tfrangop@yahoo.com

David Gentile
ELDOA the Woodlands
32307 Tamina Road
Magnolia, TX 77354
832-948-3864
davidagentile@gmail.com
www.eldoathewoodlands.com

Eric Gibbs
ericjgibbs@live.com
Dallas, TX
www.restorestrengthenthrive.com
610-428-6264

Fabriann Gin
Epik Chiro
675 Auahi Street, Suite E3 203/204
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-888-2608
www.epikchiro.com
fabe@epikchiro.com

Elio Dalla Giovanna
Vero Pilates
Bederstrasse 51
8002 Zurich, Switzerland
+41433213535
info@veropilates.ch
www.veropilates.ch

Noreen Gray
njgray@telusplanet.com

Kacey A. Grissom
bodiesorganized@gmail.com

Andrew Hauser
andrewh@ladodgers.com

Joe Hayes
Health/Performance
37 Derby Street
Hingham, MA 02043
781-424-6530
joe@healthandperformance.boston
www.healthandperformance.boston
ELDOABoston (Facebook)

Dan Hellman
dan@hellmanholistichealth.com
Hellman Holistic Health
3020 NE 32 Avenue
Suite 319
Fort Lauderdale, FL
954-566-0508

Denise Herrera
dherrera15fish@gmail.com
Scottsdale, AZ
480-239-7381

Cindy Hoffman
Little Elm, TX
918-706-3723
cindylhoffman@gmail.com
Little Elm, TX

Jaron Hua
info@fchlc.com
Structurology Health Center
Oakland/San Francisco, CA
510-292-9177
www.fchlc.com

Ben Hubers
bensomaperformance@gmail.com

Adriene Ingalls
NYC & Westchester, NY
347-880-8152
aingalls1@gmail.com

Janine Jacques
Vancouver, BC Canada
janine-jacques@hotmail.com

Marcelle Jalkh
Lebanon
00961 3321954
mjalkh168@gmail.com

Doreen Johnson
504-388-4863
Madisonville, LA
doreenjohnson@bellsouth.net

Andrew Johnston
andrew@triumphtraining.com
Triumph Training
455 Glen Iris Dr. NE Unit E
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-431-2287
www.triumphtraining.com

Travis Jones
Personal Training Manager
Colorado Athletic Club – Boulder,Colorado 80301
1710 29th St
817-372-3077
travisjones1980@gmail.com

Chanil Jung, Dr
Chiropro Care
Spine and Sports Rehab
6840 Fort Dent Way, Suite 120
Tukwila, WA
206-466-1880
FAX 844-376-0427
www.chiroprocare.com
cjung@chiroprocare.com

Laura Kalman
laura.ann.kalman@gmail.com

Max Karish
Santa Monica, CA
maxmkarish@gmail.com

Julian Kelty
ReGen Ex Performance & Wellness
Baton Rouge, LA
504-915-1004
regenexpw8@gmail.com
regenexperformwell.com

Sheri Kimura
Counterbalance Studio Pilates
1911 Danforth Ave
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4L 2N7
416-901-291
counterbalancestudiopilates.com
toronto.eldoa@gmail.com

Sandi King
eldoaphiladelphia@gmail.com
Philadelphia and Lower Merion, Pennsylvania
215-651-4361
https://www.facebook.com/EldoaPhiladelphia

Sarah King
info@authenticbodycontrol.com
www.authenticbodycontrol.com
Berlin, Germany

James Knox
Boca Raton, FL
305-801-0969
knoxtrainz@gmail.com

Jeffrey Lacson
jeffreyplacson@gmail.com

Hajnal Laszlo
hajnallaszlo@infinite-healing.com
Infinite Healing
19 Haley Court
Thornhill, ON, Canada • L4J 6A3
416-432-7462
info@infinite-healing.com
www.infinite-healing.com

Kathryn Leih
Brooklyn, NY
646-951-0875
katieleih@gmail.com

Deva Lingemann
dlingemann@yahoo.com
Scottsdale, AZ area
602-980-4344

Ian Lusins
ianlusins@yahoo.com
Baton Rouge, LA
225-978-5964

Bill Marley
billmarley@gmai.com

Brent Meier
ghpoffice1@gmail.com
Global Health & Performance
1831 Wilshire Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90403
424-257-5510
www.eldoa.com

Rolandas Mensikovas
roland.mensikovas@gmail.com

Emily Morgan
Hangar of Healing Holistic Studio
5043 Bayou Blvd.
Suite A
Pensacola, Florida 32503
850-485-2885
hangarofhealing.com
em8807@bellsouth.net

Brian Murer
Evolutions Institute of Soma Instruction
104 N. Pete Ellis Dr
Suite A
Bloomington, IN 47408
812-369-4770
evolutioninstitute@gmail.com
www.evolutionsinstitute.com

Channin Muhammad
Omniety 180
13436 Old Jefferson Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
215-281-7794
cmuhammad@omniety180.com
omniety180.com

Amanda Myres
ELDOA the Woodlands
32307 Tamina Road
Magnolia, TX 77354
832-948-3864
www.eldoathewoodlands.com

Pamela Pardi
Pilates With Pam
New York, NY
917-714-3285
pilateswithpam@me.com

Jonathan Pierce
jonathan@kineticperformanceco.com

T.J. Pierce
Pierce Family Wellness
Centennial, CO
303-929-6585
www.piercefamilywellness.com
info@piercefamilywellness.com

Kickita Nate Pok
Beach Fitness
148 Main Street
Seal Beach, CA
nate@beachfitness.com

Ada Pucci
New York City & Astoria, NY
adapucci78@gmail.com
+1 6314642993

Anthony Raccomandato
East Islip, New York 11730
631-880-0835
eldoarx@gmail.com

Anne Rainer
Spine Health Now
annesrainer@gmail.com
Los Angeles Area
818-216-5556

Brian Reintgen
Life Time Fitness – Berkley Heights NJ
N. Plainfield, NJ
908-304-5157
reintg9@yahoo.com

Stefan Rueda
Uproar Weight Lifting
Magnolia, TX
www.stefanrueda.com
stefanrueda@gmail.com

James Rushin II
Lacombe, LA 70445
985-328-1131
eldoaexperience@gmail.com

Ian Ryan
Quantum Leap Performance Coaching & Consulting
802-488-0465
iqryan11@gmail.com

Michael Salemi
mike@mikesalemi.io
www.mikesalemi.io

Jacob Schoen
SHIFT Training and Health
4833 Conti St Suite 108
New Orleans, LA 70119
601-616-7733
shiftsportwell.com

Phillip Scruggs
Texas A&M Department of Health and Kinesiology
1205 Haddox Court
College Station, TX 77845
scruph01@luther.edu
pscruggs@tamu.edu

Matthew Serrano
mattserrano635@gmail.com

Paul Sherman
1 778 970 1069
paul@rehabroom.ca
www.rehabroom.ca
Vancouver/Squamish/Whistler, Canada

Erik “Easy” Shimane
Epik Chiro
67 Auahi Street, Suite E3 203/203
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-888-2608
www.epikchiro.com
fun@epikchiro.com

Wendy Shubin
shubiw27@gmail.com

Devon Smith-Breidel 
schnakie68@gmail.com
Core Dynamic Fitness Training, LLC
Scottsdale, AZ
480-329-5525

Liam Springer
liamdspringer@gmail.com
St. Louis, MO

Rob Stewart
ELDOA DC
1633 Q Street NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20009
202-415-7409
FaceBook
rob@eldoadc.com

Stacey Stone
Stone Bodyworks Fitness
St. Croix, USVI & Asheville, NC
828-280-4987
www.stonebodyworks.com
stacey@stonebodyworks.com

Jonni Taylor
Balance Pilates of Tulsa
8373 S. Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-798-2379
balancepilatestulsa.com
balancepilatestulsa@gmail.com

Dee Tidwell
8775 E. Orchard Road, Suite 605
Greenwood Village, CO 80015
303-883-0435
www.denvereldoa.com
deetidwell@gmail.com

Kerry Timko
coachtimko@gmail.com

Victoria Torrie-Capan
vtcpilates@gmail.com
Pilates on 66, Director/Owner
50 East 66th Street
New York, New Yor, 10065
212-517-5399
www.pilateson66.com

Bryce Turner
bryce@beachfitness.com
Beach Fitness, Inc.
148 Main Street
Suite F
Seal Beach, CA • 90740
562-508-1807
beachfitness.comwww.eldoausa.com

Stephanie Vanderbeck
Purely Pilates Center
855 Davis Blvd Suite 400
Southlake, TX 76092
817-888-0379
steph@purelypilatescenter.com
www.purelypilatescenter.com
www.spinehealthguide.com

Rachael Van Schoick
Align Movement
Brick, NJ
732-267-1944
rachael@alignmovement.com

Ben Velasquez
917-555-8670
ben@benvelasquez.com

Marla Waal
Vancouver Pilates Center
719 West 16th Avenue
Vancouver, BC Canada V5Z 1S8
marlawaal@yahoo.com

Carolyn Woods
Vancouver Pilates Center
719 W. 16th Ave
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1S8 Canada
1 (778) 928-5124
vancouverpilatescentre.com
carolynwoods007@gmail.com

Amy Yates
info@amy-yates.com
Integrated Health Solutions
Hatboro, PA

Jimmy Yuan
Warrior Restoration
Chiropractor
4203 E. Indian School Rd. Suite 160
Phoenix AZ 85018
602-663-5872
jimmy@warriorrestoration.com
www.warriorrestoration.com

Claudia Zelazny
claudiadzelazny@gmail.com
Legacy Sport & Wellness Center
801 Core Street
Suite B
Dallas, TX • 75207
214-377-9115
www.legacyperformwell.com
legacyperformwell@gmail.com