These dedicated ELDOA™ Instructors teach courses in their area or will travel to your facility to teach a Certification Course.

Scott Herrera • Dallas, Texas
ELDOA™ Program Director
213-377-9115
wscottherrera@gmail.com

Mark Albrecht • Austin, Texas
512-775-8806
malbrecht7@sbcglobal.net

Petra Baethmann • Toronto, Ontario
416-931-4549
petra@sphinxpilates.com

Peter Bodi • London, England
+44 786 143 9963
Peter_bodi@hotmail.com

Bob Bowers & Hajnal Laszlo • Thornton, Ontario
416-378-1898
info@infinite-healing.com

Justin Brien – Covington, Louisiana
504-344-4348
NaturalMovementSolutions@gmail.com

Rex Butler • Coronado, California
rexbulter5@gmail.com

Ilaria Cavagna • Manhattan, New York City, New York
917-770-4065
ELDOA@ilariaCavagna.com

Lisa-Marie Farley • Montreal, Quebec
514-442-2173
farleylisamarie@gmail.com

Dan Hellman • Fort Lauderdale, Florida
954-566-0585
dan@hellmanholistichealth.com

Brent Meier • Los Angeles, California
310-696-5159
ghpoffice1@gmail.com

Paul Sherman • Vancouver, British Columbia
1 778 970 1069
paul@rehabroom.ca

Liam Springer • St. Louis, Missouri
liam@btmastudios.com

Bryce Turner • Seal Beach, California
562-508-1807
ELDOA@beachfitness.com

Claudia Zelazny • Dallas, Texas
ELDOA™ Program Administrative Office
214-377-9115
claudiadzelazny@gmail.com

Inactive Instructors:

Adam Cacciotti • New York City, New York
917-373-7265
adomofitness@yahoo.com

Geraldine Caldart • Montreal, Quebec
514-892-0680
gcaldart@vicpark.com

Jona Kerr • Bloomington, Indiana
812-606-6801
jonafit@gmail.com

Stephanie McCusker – Tauranga, New Zealand
+64 21 0544846
steph@eldoamethod.com

Rucsandra Mitrea • Toronto, Ontario
416-487-3464
rucsandra@vitaldirectives.com

Brian Murer • Bloomington Indiana
812-323-7432
dr7432@gmail.com