CERTIFICATION AS AN ELDOA™ TRAINER

Scott Herrera
wscottherrera@gmail.com
Legacy Sport & Wellness Center
801 Core Street
Suite B
Dallas, TX • 75207
214-377-9115
www.legacyperformwell.com
legacyperformwell@gmail.com

Mark Albrecht
Balanced Bodies Exercise & Wellness
512-775-8806
malbrecht7@sbcglobal.net
Austin, Texas

Petra Baethmann
Sphinx Pilates • ELDOA
800 College Street
Toronto, Canada
410-931-4549
petra@sphinxpilates.com
www.sphinxpilates.com

Kathy Barile
eldoastlouis@gmail.com
St. Louis, MO

Deane Birkett
deanebirkett@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA

Peter Bodi
SomaTraining UK
Peter_bodi@hotmail.com
44 786 143 9963
www.somatraining.co.uk

Bob Bowers
bob_bowers@hotmail.com
Infinite Healing
19 Haley Court
Thornhill, ON, Canada • L4J 6A3
416-844-0793
info@infinite-healing.com
www.infinite-healing.com

Justin Brien
NaturalMovementSolutions@gmail.com
Natural Movement Solutions
1103 Village Walk Road
Covington, LA • 70433
504-344-4348
www.NaturalMovementSolutions.com

Rex Butler
rexbutler5@gmail.com
San Diego, CA

Danielle Cannon
dcannon26@gmail.com
Detroit/Grosse Point, MI

Ilaria Cavagna
New York City, NY
917-770-4065
ELDOA@ilariaCavagna.com

Kevin Cruz
kevin@eldoa.io
Core Fitness
2319 Timberloch Place
Suite F
The Woodlands, Texas • 77380
713-377-4206
www.eldoa.io

Celia Doss
celiadosslmt710@outlook.co
Integrated Spine & Disc
3441 E. Causeway Approach
Suite D
Mandeville, LA • 70448
985-662-8966

Lisa-Marie Farley
President de l’institue SomaTraining
Quebec, Canada
514-442-2173
farleylisamarie@gmail.com
www.institutsomatraining.com

Tyler Ferrell
tyler@golfsmartacademy.com
Golf Smart Academy
San Jose, CA
www.golfsmartacademy.com

Todd Fontaine
tyq7am@live.ca
Fontaine Fitness
Abbotsford, B.C.
604-556-1964
www.Fontaine-Fitness.com

Jonathan Francis
jonathan@antidote.com
Antidote, Owner
2319 Timberloch Place,
Suite F
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281-803-9930
Web/Facebook/Linkedin/Blog

Terry Frangopoulos
Long Island, NY
tfrangop@yahoo.com

David Gentile
Owner/CEO at Primal
The Woodlands, TX
281-745-5326
davidagentile@gmail.com
http://primalpt.com/

Joe Hayes
Health/Performance
37 Derby Street
Hingham, MA 02043
781-424-6530
joe@healthandperformance.boston
www.healthandperformance.boston
ELDOABoston (Facebook)

Denise Herrera
dherrera15fish@gmail.com

Scottsdale, AZ
480-239-7381

Jaron Hua
info@fchlc.com
Full Circle Holistic Health
Oakland/San Francisco, CA
510-292-9177
www.fchlc.com

Andrew Johnston
andrew@triumphtraining.com
Triumph Training
Atlanta, GA
404-431-2287
www.triumphtraining.com

Travis Jones
Personal Training Manager at Equinox
Chicago, IL
817-372-3077
travisjones1980@gmail.com

Sandi King
eldoaphiladelphia@gmail.com
Philadelphia and Lower Merion, Pennsylvania
215-651-4361
https://www.facebook.com/EldoaPhiladelphia

Sarah King
info@sarahkingccm.com
Berlin, Germany

Hajnal Laszlo
hajnallaszlo@infinite-healing.com
Infinite Healing
19 Haley Court
Thornhill, ON, Canada • L4J 6A3
416-432-7462
info@infinite-healing.com
www.infinite-healing.com

Deva Lingemann
dlingemann@yahoo.com
Scottsdale, AZ area
602-980-4344

Ian Lusins
ianlusins@yahoo.com
Baton Rouge, LA
225-978-5964

Brent Meier
ghpoffice1@gmail.com
Global Health & Performance
1831 Wilshire Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90403
424-257-5510
www.eldoa.com

T.J. Pierce
Pierce Family Wellness
Centennial, CO
303-929-6585
www.piercefamilywellness.com
info@piercefamilywellness.com

Anne Rainer
Spine Health Now
annesrainer@gmail.com
Los Angeles Area
818-216-5556

Stefan Rueda
Uproar Weight Lifting
Magnolia, TX
www.stefanrueda.com
stefanrueda@gmail.com

Michael Salemi
mike@mikesalemi.io
www.mikesalemi.io

Phillip Scruggs
Texas A&M Department of Health and Kinesiology
1205 Haddox Court
College Station, TX 77845
scruph01@luther.edu
pscruggs@tamu.edu

Paul Sherman
1 778 970 1069
paul@rehabroom.ca
www.rehabroom.ca
Vancouver/Squamish/Whistler, Canada

Devon Smith-Breidel 
schnakie68@gmail.com
Core Dynamic Fitness Training, LLC
Scottsdale, AZ
480-329-5525

Liam Springer
liamdspringer@gmail.com
St. Louis, MO

Bryce Turner
bryce@beachfitness.com
Beach Fitness, Inc.
148 Main Street
Suite F
Seal Beach, CA • 90740
562-508-1807
beachfitness.comwww.eldoausa.com

Jimmy Yuan
Warrior Restoration
Chiropractor
Phoenix AZ
602-663-5872
jimmy@warriorrestoration.com

Claudia Zelazny
claudiadzelazny@gmail.com
Legacy Sport & Wellness Center
801 Core Street
Suite B
Dallas, TX • 75207
214-377-9115
www.legacyperformwell.com
legacyperformwell@gmail.com

Certification Pending:

Dan Hellman
dan@hellmanholistichealth.com
Hellman Holistic Health
3020 NE 32 Avenue
Suite 319
Fort Lauderdale, FL
954-566-0508

Amy Yates
info@amy-yates.com
Integrated Health Solutions
Hatboro, PA